opkda.blogg.se

Signal messenger country of origin
Signal messenger country of origin







signal messenger country of origin

It is also completely avoidable to transform your whole species' look if you don't care for the trait points. That said, it is completely avoidable if you don't want to do the event. Horizon Signal is one of the better events in the game and I use it to roleplay probably more than any other. I've read in another thread that there is some way to force the Horizon Signal to trigger via normal gameplay, maybe I'm doing whatever that is without realizing it? Hopefully with this "Custodian" team they will be able to actually make all of these events make sense and work with any possible species/origin combos. I honestly wish there was a mod to just remove this thing, it's annoying and not worth it (I haven't seen one in my cursory searches). Awesome, my capital is now just tanked into a garbage world covered in empty buildings. By the time I've this this point in the chain both times this is effectively 75%+ of my entire population (of my main species). Dunno how anyone thought that was a good idea. Also, for some dumbass reason, if you are Authoritarian, it gives you the option to fully purge your entire home world of pops. Maybe it's not as big a deal as I'm making it out to be, but I spent time making my species look like that for my Necrophages for a reason and it just throws that right out the window.

signal messenger country of origin

All it does is change the look of my species. The point here is that this event is absolute garbage if you already have one of the traits that it's supposed to give.

signal messenger country of origin

I dunno why I went with it, I thought maybe it would turn out different I guess. I restarted after the first one, and I don't know if I have a save far enough back to end the event early on this current save. So I've gotten this twice in a row now on Necrophage starts.









Signal messenger country of origin